Control The Storm, are a 6 piece, female fronted Power Metal band from Bristol! Originaly formed in 2009 the band has spent the last 18 months writing and recording material and is set to gig all over the UK promoting their first single, “No Chance At all”.


Hayley Martin – Vocals, Rich Shillitoe – Lead Guitar & Backing Vocals Raedon Mac – Piano & Synth Vocals, Becky Baldwin – Bass,  Gareth Arlett – Drums


Evergrey, Delain, Scar Symmetry, Devin Townsend, After Forever and Ayreon

Find out more about Control The Storm, listen to demos etc. on

Revernation.com See Control The Storm on Myspace

Leave a comment